Spot Exchange Rates

For informational purposes only. Please read Terms of Use for further information

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 1:50 PM | Sydney 11:50 AM | Hong Kong 9:50 AM | London 2:50 AM | Toronto 9:50 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7037 0.7041
USD/CAD 1.3063 1.3067
USD/CHF 0.9837 0.9838
USD/DKK 6.6591 6.6601
EUR/USD 1.1210 1.1211
GBP/USD 1.2500 1.2503
USD/HKD 7.8031 7.8036
USD/JPY 108.0100 108.0170
USD/NOK 8.5778 8.5838
NZD/USD 0.6766 0.6768
USD/SEK 9.3895 9.3985
USD/SGD 1.3610 1.3620
USD/ZAR 13.9366 13.9542
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
USD/AUD 1.4203 1.4211
USD/CAD 1.3063 1.3067
USD/CHF 0.9837 0.9838
USD/DKK 6.6591 6.6601
USD/EUR 0.8920 0.8920
USD/GBP 0.7998 0.8000
USD/HKD 7.8031 7.8036
USD/JPY 108.0100 108.0170
USD/NOK 8.5778 8.5838
USD/NZD 1.4791 1.4795
USD/SEK 9.3895 9.3985
USD/SGD 1.3610 1.3620
USD/ZAR 13.9366 13.9542
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

USD/EUR 1 week quick chart

Please note that our rates of conversion are based on mid-market rates. 

Currency Converter


Rate: 0.8920
=
Rate: 1.1211
=
For information purposes onlyThe Currency Converter displays market rates for information purposes only and is not indicative of Travelex International Payments customer rates.
Log in or Register Now for Travelex International Payments customer rates. Please read Terms of Use for further information.

Register Free

Register now to benefit from our great exchange rates.

Already registered? Login

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.
NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Go Mobile

Convert currencies on the go and stay up to date with our mobile site. Read more


The Travelex International Payments service is provided in the U.S by USForex Inc.USForex Money Transfer Services

 

This Travelex International Payments website contains information obtained from sources believed to be reliable and has been prepared in good faith and with all reasonable care. USForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this website.

Neither USForex, its related entities, nor any of its providers of information, have any liability to the user, or any other third party, for the accuracy of the information or models contained in this website, or for any errors or omissions therein, nor will USForex or any of its providers of information have any liability for the use, interpretation or implementation of the information or models contained herein by any person.

Travelex receives 50% of net revenue arising from USForex’s provision of Travelex International Payments services. Net revenue is the revenue arising from foreign exchange margins (or spread) and fees, less all costs incurred in providing the services including but not limited to, administrative costs, compliance costs and sales and marketing costs.

*Restrictions apply. For full Terms & Condtions, refer to our International Payments Price Promise.

**Exchange rates are current at the time of conversion and are subject to change without notice. Exchange rates are indicative only and do not include fees and charges that may apply. Certain foreign currencies are not available under Travelex International Payment service.