Exchange Rates

For informational purposes only. Please read Terms of Use for further information

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 2:01 PM | Sydney 12:01 PM | Hong Kong 10:01 AM | London 3:01 AM | Toronto 10:01 PM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7039 0.7041
USD/CAD 1.3063 1.3065
USD/CHF 0.9833 0.9834
USD/DKK 6.6574 6.6580
EUR/USD 1.1212 1.1212
GBP/USD 1.2505 1.2508
USD/HKD 7.8034 7.8039
USD/JPY 107.9830 107.9910
USD/NOK 8.5768 8.5800
NZD/USD 0.6765 0.6767
USD/SEK 9.3914 9.3927
USD/SGD 1.3613 1.3613
USD/ZAR 13.9360 13.9444
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
SGD/AUD 1.0432 1.0436
SGD/CAD 0.9596 0.9598
SGD/CHF 0.7223 0.7224
SGD/DKK 4.8903 4.8910
SGD/EUR 0.6551 0.6552
SGD/GBP 0.5873 0.5874
SGD/HKD 5.7322 5.7328
SGD/JPY 79.3217 79.3305
SGD/NOK 6.3003 6.3029
SGD/NZD 1.0855 1.0859
SGD/SEK 6.8987 6.8999
SGD/SGD 1.0000 1.0000
SGD/ZAR 10.2370 10.2436
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

USD/EUR 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Rate: 0.8919
=
Rate: 1.1212
=
For information purposes onlyThe Currency Converter displays market rates for information purposes only and is not indicative of Travelex International Payments customer rates.
Log in or Register Now for Travelex International Payments customer rates. Please read Terms of Use for further information.

Register Free

Register now to benefit from our great exchange rates.

Already registered? Login

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.
NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Go Mobile

Convert currencies on the go and stay up to date with our mobile site. Read more


The Travelex International Payments service is provided in the U.S by USForex Inc.USForex Money Transfer Services

 

This Travelex International Payments website contains information obtained from sources believed to be reliable and has been prepared in good faith and with all reasonable care. USForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this website.

Neither USForex, its related entities, nor any of its providers of information, have any liability to the user, or any other third party, for the accuracy of the information or models contained in this website, or for any errors or omissions therein, nor will USForex or any of its providers of information have any liability for the use, interpretation or implementation of the information or models contained herein by any person.

Travelex receives 50% of net revenue arising from USForex’s provision of Travelex International Payments services. Net revenue is the revenue arising from foreign exchange margins (or spread) and fees, less all costs incurred in providing the services including but not limited to, administrative costs, compliance costs and sales and marketing costs.

*Restrictions apply. For full Terms & Condtions, refer to our International Payments Price Promise.

**Exchange rates are current at the time of conversion and are subject to change without notice. Exchange rates are indicative only and do not include fees and charges that may apply. Certain foreign currencies are not available under Travelex International Payment service.