Spot Exchange Rates

For informational purposes only. Please read Terms of Use for further information

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 4:35 PM | Sydney 2:35 PM | Hong Kong 12:35 PM | London 5:35 AM | Toronto 12:35 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.6755 0.6755
USD/CAD 1.3320 1.3325
USD/CHF 0.9851 0.9855
USD/DKK 6.7376 6.7386
EUR/USD 1.1064 1.1065
GBP/USD 1.2222 1.2225
USD/HKD 7.8391 7.8396
USD/JPY 106.5900 106.5940
USD/NOK 8.9882 8.9922
NZD/USD 0.6387 0.6389
USD/SEK 9.6801 9.6891
USD/SGD 1.3874 1.3875
USD/ZAR 15.2155 15.2455
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
EUR/AUD 1.6379 1.6381
EUR/CAD 1.4738 1.4744
EUR/CHF 1.0900 1.0905
EUR/DKK 7.4547 7.4564
EUR/EUR 1.0000 1.0000
EUR/GBP 0.9051 0.9054
EUR/HKD 8.6735 8.6747
EUR/JPY 117.9354 117.9489
EUR/NOK 9.9449 9.9501
EUR/NZD 1.7319 1.7325
EUR/SEK 10.7104 10.7212
EUR/SGD 1.5350 1.5353
EUR/ZAR 16.8350 16.8695
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

USD/EUR 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Rate: 0.9038
=
Rate: 1.1064
=
For information purposes onlyThe Currency Converter displays market rates for information purposes only and is not indicative of Travelex International Payments customer rates.
Log in or Register Now for Travelex International Payments customer rates. Please read Terms of Use for further information.

Register Free

Register now to benefit from our great exchange rates.

Already registered? Login

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.
NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Go Mobile

Convert currencies on the go and stay up to date with our mobile site. Read more


The Travelex International Payments service is provided in the U.S by USForex Inc.USForex Money Transfer Services

 

This Travelex International Payments website contains information obtained from sources believed to be reliable and has been prepared in good faith and with all reasonable care. USForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this website.

Neither USForex, its related entities, nor any of its providers of information, have any liability to the user, or any other third party, for the accuracy of the information or models contained in this website, or for any errors or omissions therein, nor will USForex or any of its providers of information have any liability for the use, interpretation or implementation of the information or models contained herein by any person.

Travelex receives 50% of net revenue arising from USForex’s provision of Travelex International Payments services. Net revenue is the revenue arising from foreign exchange margins (or spread) and fees, less all costs incurred in providing the services including but not limited to, administrative costs, compliance costs and sales and marketing costs.

*Restrictions apply. For full Terms & Condtions, refer to our International Payments Price Promise.

**Exchange rates are current at the time of conversion and are subject to change without notice. Exchange rates are indicative only and do not include fees and charges that may apply. Certain foreign currencies are not available under Travelex International Payment service.