Exchange Rates

For information purposes only. Please read Terms of Use for further information

Spot Rates Near real time rates - Not to be used for trading purposes

World Time: Auckland 11:52 PM | Sydney 9:52 PM | Hong Kong 6:52 PM | London 10:52 AM | Toronto 5:52 AM
Major Rates Bid Ask
AUD/USD 0.7330 0.7332
USD/CAD 1.3146 1.3151
USD/CHF 0.9980 0.9984
USD/DKK 6.5339 6.5349
EUR/USD 1.1419 1.1422
GBP/USD 1.2839 1.2841
USD/HKD 7.8291 7.8296
USD/JPY 112.8300 112.8400
USD/NOK 8.4368 8.4428
NZD/USD 0.6876 0.6882
USD/SEK 8.9997 9.0087
USD/SGD 1.3718 1.3728
USD/ZAR 13.9900 14.0200
Cross Rates* Bid Ask
USD/AUD 1.3638 1.3642
USD/CAD 1.3146 1.3151
USD/CHF 0.9980 0.9984
USD/DKK 6.5339 6.5349
USD/EUR 0.8755 0.8757
USD/GBP 0.7788 0.7789
USD/HKD 7.8291 7.8296
USD/JPY 112.8300 112.8400
USD/NOK 8.4368 8.4428
USD/NZD 1.4531 1.4543
USD/SEK 8.9997 9.0087
USD/SGD 1.3718 1.3728
USD/ZAR 13.9900 14.0200
* Change cross rate base to: AUD USD CAD EUR GBP NZD SGD HKD

Refresh Rates

USD/EUR 1 week quick chart

Currency Converter


Rate: 0.8757
=
Rate: 1.1419
=
For information purposes onlyThe Currency Converter displays market rates for information purposes only and is not indicative of Travelex International Payments customer rates.
Log in or Register Now for Travelex International Payments customer rates. Please read Terms of Use for further information.

Register Free

Register now to benefit from our great exchange rates.

Already registered? Login

Get free rate alerts

/
 
Choose currency pair and enter the exchange rate. An alert will be triggered when the exchange rate is reached and an email will be sent to you. You can unsubscribe any time and your email address is safe – see our Privacy Policy.
NOTE: These rates are for informational purposes only

Go Mobile

Convert currencies on the go and stay up to date with our mobile site. Read more


The Travelex International Payments service is provided in the U.S by USForex Inc.USForex Money Transfer Services

 

This Travelex International Payments website contains information obtained from sources believed to be reliable and has been prepared in good faith and with all reasonable care. USForex makes no warranty, express or implied, concerning the suitability, completeness, quality or exactness of the information and models provided in this website.

Neither USForex, its related entities, nor any of its providers of information, have any liability to the user, or any other third party, for the accuracy of the information or models contained in this website, or for any errors or omissions therein, nor will USForex or any of its providers of information have any liability for the use, interpretation or implementation of the information or models contained herein by any person.

Travelex receives 50% of net revenue arising from USForex’s provision of Travelex International Payments services. Net revenue is the revenue arising from foreign exchange margins (or spread) and fees, less all costs incurred in providing the services including but not limited to, administrative costs, compliance costs and sales and marketing costs.

*Restrictions apply. For full Terms & Condtions, refer to our International Payments Price Promise.

**Exchange rates are current at the time of conversion and are subject to change without notice. Exchange rates are indicative only and do not include fees and charges that may apply. Certain foreign currencies are not available under Travelex International Payment service.